CYBER EXPO (Free Full-Day Online Conference)

Price Headley

Price Headley

10am ET / 7am PT PRICE HEADLEY, BigTrends BigTrends
"My Top Trading Strategies from 20+ Years of Market Experience"
  • How to See New Big Trends, Whether You Trade over Days or a few Weeks or Months
  • How to Enjoy and Capitalize on 52 Expiration Weeks per Year
  • Review Case Studies on Winning and Losing Trades, Showing You What Works Best in This Market
  • Learn How to Convert Your Knowledge into Real-World Results on Popular Trading Platforms
  • How to Determine the Right Trading Strategy Based on the Market Structure and Much More!

Pete Najarian

Pete Najarian

11am ET / 8am PT PETE NAJARIAN, tradeMONSTER & optionsMONSTER trademonster-logo
"How to play momentum stocks with defined risk"
Pete Najarian, the "Pit Boss," is ranked one of the top 100 traders by Trader Monthly magazine, and is cofounder of optionMONSTER.com, a news and information site for options traders. Following a football career that included several seasons with the NFL's Tampa Bay Buccaneers and Minnesota Vikings, Najarian took up options trading in 1992 joining his brother, Jon "DRJ" Najarian, at Mercury Trading, a market-making firm at the Chicago Board Options Exchange (CBOE). Two years later, he assumed responsibility for Mercury's risk and arbitrage and later led its entry onto the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE).
Fausto Pugliese

Fausto Pugliese

12pm ET / 9am PT FAUSTO PUGLIESE, Cyber Trading University logo
"Turning Trading into a Wealthy Career"
  • How do you Find it?
  • How do you Trade it?
  • The Double Trend Trap Method

Andrew Keene

Andrew Keene

1pm ET / 10am PT ANDREW KEENE, Keene On The Market Keene On The Market
"The Secrets of a Market Maker No One Else Will Share"
Join Andrew Keene for a live session as he discusses:
  • What is a Market Maker?
  • How does a Market Maker Make Money?
  • Who can be a Market Maker?
  • Why this is the Best time in history to be a Retail Trader?
  • Why the Market Maker actually wants you to make money.

Tom Busby

Tom Busby

2pm ET / 11am PT TOM BUSBY, Diversified Trading Institute (DTI) dti-logo
"Overcoming Fear in Trading"
  • How he personally overcame fear in his trading
  • How this can be applied to YOUR trading (after all, that is what really matters)
  • Techniques to begin applying to build your plan for 2014

Norman Hallett

Norman Hallett

3pm ET / 12pm PT NORMAN HALLETT, The Disciplined Trader The Disciplined Trader
"Trader Time System"
Long term trading success can only be achieved if we have a balance in our lives between our trading life and our our personal 'away from trading' life. Too much of the time, traders look to improve their trading by spending more time learning and studying at the expense of our own well-being. BALANCE in how you spend your time is the ultimate key to long term trading success.

About the Host

Profile photo of Cyber Trading University

Cyber Trading University

Cyber Trading University has been providing training courses for almost 20 years, and is the only on-site trading university on Long Island,NY Cyber Trading University offers a comprehensive suite of training programs for direct access traders who want to acquire proven strategies and techniques used by traders on Wall Street.

Comments, Questions or Reviews