Free CyberExpo 2014: FX

Sponsored by FXCM

CYBER EXPO WEBINAR AGENDA LINEUP
Greg McDermott

Greg McDermott

10am ET / 7am PT
GREGORY MCDERMOTT, Cyber Trading University
logo

"Trading FX Options"
  • The Advantages of Trading FX Options.
  • The Differences Between ISE and NASDAQ Options.
  • How to Take Profits and Stay In Your Position
  • Creating Your Own “Cross Rate” Options.

Chris Vecchio

Chris Vecchio

11am ET / 8am PT
CHRIS VECCHIO, DailyFX
dailyfx-logo

"Measuring Market Sentiment & Using Technicals to Guide Fundamentals"

Historically, retail traders tend to be less adept than commercial traders at identifying shifts in market sentiment. In this workshop, we will teach how to trade the FX markets by examining crowd bias, and employing similar strategies that professional traders use.


Chris Svorcik

Chris Svorcik

12pm ET / 9am PT
CHRIS SVORCIK, Winning Edge Trading
we_logo_web

"The Truth about Using Momentum"

What is REAL Momentum?

  • How do you Find it?
  • How do you Trade it?
  • The Double Trend Trap Method

Rob Booker

Rob Booker

1pm ET / 10am PT
ROB BOOKER

"Using Missed Pivots for Trend Trades"

Pivots provide powerful warning signs that big trends are coming - if you know a few simple tricks. You'll leave this presentation ready to take bigger, better, longer lasting trend trades to boost your win percentage.


Josh Martinez

Josh Martinez

2pm ET / 11am PT
JOSH MARTINEZ, Market Traders Institute
Market-Traders-Institute-372

"Power Fib Patterns Review"
  • Retracement & Extension with Fibonacci - ABCD
  • Large Time Frames Control Smaller Time Frames
  • Fibonacci Tool to Identify Wave Patterns


About the Host

Profile photo of Cyber Trading University

Cyber Trading University

Cyber Trading University has been providing training courses for almost 20 years, and is the only on-site trading university on Long Island,NY Cyber Trading University offers a comprehensive suite of training programs for direct access traders who want to acquire proven strategies and techniques used by traders on Wall Street.

Comments, Questions or Reviews