Testimonials & Reviews

Cyber Trading University teaches students how to trade responsibly and manage risk in order to improve their trading skills. Read the many testimonials, below, of how highly-regarded our students consider our training programs. Don’t take our word for it, read what some of our many students have said – in their own words. Read More

Video Testimonials

Fausto Pugliese and Cyber Trading University instructors have trained people from all walks of life how to trade successfully. See for yourself what our students have to say about their experience on our trading courses. You can also see how we are doing on Facebook and Google Reviews.

CHECK OUT CUSTOMER REVIEWS BELOW

Cyber Trading University IconCyber Trading University

6800 West Jericho Turnpike #116W, Syosset

5.0 59 reviews

  • Avatar Boni Daniel ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I joined Cyber Trading University in Sept, 2019. They offer 4 sessions each of Phase 1, Phase 2 and Phase 3 training to teach us trading from the basics to trading with Fausto himself. They offer morning wrap ups of the previous trading … More day and afternoon wrap ups of the morning's trading. They offer a "Trader's Talk" session every Tuesday afternoon where we can ask questions about stocks we are trading. We can send our trading journals in to our instructor, Josh, and he evaluates how we did and gives us advice. We can have one-on-one training sessions with Josh as well. There is a live chat room and video display of a TradeStation platform where everyone chats about what they are trading. It is a great environment! I have thoroughly enjoyed being a part of this trading group. Even the back office team is willing to help out when I have problems! I highly recommend Cyber Trading University if you are looking for a group to trade and train with.
  • Avatar Don Nelson ★★★★★ a month ago
    I have had a great experience learning the CTU system, and especially with coaching help from Josh Levitan and more recently Rich Lizza. I am 7 month in and still learning from the daily broadcasts and the training sessions. The training … More is very good.
    I had worked with two other trading services previously and CTU is BY FAR the best service.
  • Avatar Glenn Jutras ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have been a student of Cyber Trading University for several years. I found the training and coaching to be focused and direct toward learning the CTU methodology for day trading stocks to consistently profit from the results.
    I have
    … More spent a great deal of money on other programs and training with far less success than with CTU. In addition their support is immediately responsive, knowledgeable and helpful till any issue is resolved.
  • Avatar Kenton Pepper ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    very personal service, the CEO even calls you to see how he can help!!
    prompt response to questions and loads of training videos
  • Avatar Kevin McMullan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    CTU offers an excellent curriculum for anyone interested in learning about the market and how to trade in it. Fausto and his team are excellent, they reach out on the personal side to ensure you are learning and actively studying techniques … More and lessons they share. Personalized instruction tops off the whole process and insures your learning success.
  • Avatar Bobby Cabesas ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I'm glad I enrolled to Cyber Trading University, in just one month of training I learned a lot and I'm now learning to be more profitable on my Day Trading. Thank You Cyber Trading University!
  • Avatar David Bouchez ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    CTU is the real deal. Fausto and Josh have been extremely helpful to me and the courses are excellent. I have been exposed to a lot of trading rooms, and very few have expert traders who walk the talk - like the guys at CTU. Very cool people … More in the trading room as well. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar G B ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve been following the market for 30 years, and over that time I’ve tried many free and paid services to get an edge and made smarter investment decisions. It wasn’t until I became a member of Cuber Trading University that I actually started … More to see what was making the stocks move. I was pointed in the right direction and taught how to use different tools to make better informed decisions and actually make money and lose less. I can’t say enough about Fausto, Josh, the team and family at CTU. You’ve changed my investing forever, and I am grateful.
  • Avatar Marcel S ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Best day trading education out there hands down. CTU transformed the way i see the market, my understanding of how price moves. I was trading blind before i joined CTU. Excellent training course and so much more. With ongoing support, … More weekly training sessions and follow up you are never left on your own, the staff is genuinely committed to your success. Chatroom is amazing, everyone is supportive and working together to find the best trades and be successful. Fausto and Josh are the real deal and i am really grateful for taking me under their wing. If you want to be a great day trader, you have to learn from the best and nobody even comes close to CTU. Highly recommended to anyone aspiring to become a day trader.
  • Avatar Lee Brandon ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Cyber Traading Univrsity is the real deal. If you want to learn the most lucrative method for learning to trade the Stock market and making a second income from home today, CTU is the place. They offer a trial membership for a very … More nominal price CTU is the Answer.. Once a member you have lifetime availibility to their weekly, monthly classes.
  • Avatar Rsq1 Boss ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I’ve been following the market for 30 years, and over that time I’ve tried many free and paid services to get an edge and make smarter investment decisions. It wasn’t until I became a member of Cyber Trading University that I learned what … More was making the stocks move, and to actually see it in real time. I was pointed in the right direction and taught how to use different tools to make better-informed decisions and actually make money and lose less. I can’t say enough about Fausto, Josh, the team and family at CTU. You’ve changed my life and investing forever, and I am grateful.
  • Avatar Joemeil Littlejohn ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I was introduced to the stock market August of last year. I was trying to educate myself by watching different YouTube videos. I watched hours of videos, then I was informed about Fausto and CTU. I did an hour webinar and learned more in … More that hour from Fausto then I had learned from the hours of watching others. I’ve been enrolled at CTU every since. I would advise anyone that’s interested in really learning how to trade the right way to join us at CTU! The entire staff is phenomenal. They’re very hands on and helpful. It doesn’t matter if you’ve been trading for 20 years or never traded a day in your life, they treat everyone with the same respect. CTU is changing my life one Day Trade at a time! Thank You Guys!

More REAL Student Testimonials